Board and Mission


The Clinton House Museum and its collections interpret the lives of President Bill Clinton and Secretary Hillary Rodham Clinton during the time they lived in Fayetteville and occupied the home at 930 W. Clinton Drive. With its range of programs, exhibits, and special events, the Museum promotes the legacy of the Clintons’ commitment to public service and civic engagement for international, national, and local visitors as well as preserves the historic home and its role in Fayetteville, Arkansas, history.

Board of Directors

Joshua C. Youngblood, Chair

Dr. Jeannie M. Whayne, Vice-Chair

Tyler Wilson, Secretary

Jana Mayfield, Treasurer

Representative Nicole Clowney

Katy Nelson-Grinder

Adella Gray

Peggy O’Neal

Dr. Joel Reed

Marsha Scott

Lindsley Smith

Dr. Stephen Smith

Debbie Shock, Ex-Officio